easiest way to spot a fake: The Picture?

Discussion in 'Chat' started by Oh_the_CAKE, Nov 6, 2018.

buy fake id
already21.com shop
IDChief - Buy fake ID
  1. Oh_the_CAKE

Oh_the_CAKE New Member

I'm relatively new to this sub (been following along for about two months). So obviously I'm by no means an expert, but I have got really into researching what makes a good fake and all that stuff. The one thing that i have noticed that sticks out like a sore thumb on even the best id's is that the pictures are ~Too Good~. I have a real NC license so I know I have the most severe case, but in general, the pictures on real id's are pretty pixelated.

I understand the reasoning behind vendor's wanting buyers to submit a high quality picture, because photoshoping a low res picture can be a nightmare. But I was just wondering if any sellers we're currently (or looking into) working on improving there id's by editing the pictures to bring them down to the DMV's quality.

2. AidsDumpster

AidsDumpster New Member

I'm not sure who, but many are starting to offer a pixelation effect as an option. Only certain states actually have poor photo quality though.

3. delited01

delited01 Member

[deleted]

4. delited01

delited01 Member

well. kansas ids (checked 6 of my friends real ids) depends on where it was issued.. some are high res and some suck balls! so its not that much of a big deal.

5. delited01

delited01 Member

KF said he is going to begin doing it

6. TheNameIsBobb

TheNameIsBobb New Member

Ted and Mr. Rep have this effect imo

7. flaridaidreviewer

flaridaidreviewer New Member

Kingforge is doing this with his NC

8. bimboozled

bimboozled New Member

Kingforge pixelates NC photos by request.

9. Chiefcorneater

Chiefcorneater New Member